Meet the Team

Photo of
Gary B. Crosby, Ph.D.
Vice President for Student Affairs
Phone: (256) 372-5233
Email: gary.crosby@aamu.edu
Photo of
Dr. Kyla Pitcher
Interim Associate Vice President of Student Affairs
Phone: (256) 372-5616
Email: kyla.pitcher@aamu.edu
Photo of
Carlton Wright
Director, University Bands
Phone: (256) 372-4099
Email: carlton.wright@aamu.edu
Photo of
Nadis Carlisle, Jr.
Chief, Department of Public Safety
Phone: (256) 372-5555
Email: nadis.carlisle@aamu.edu
Photo of
Darryl Jackson
Director, Office of Financial Aid & Scholarships
Phone: (256) 372-5400
Email: darryl.jackson1@aamu.edu
Photo of
Chandra Glover
Director, Office of Community College Relations & Global Initiatives
Phone: (256) 372-5418
Email: chandra.glover@aamu.edu
Photo of
Sanoyia Williams
Director, Veterans Affairs & Disability Services
Phone: (256) 372-4263
Email: gary.crosby@aamu.edu
Photo of
Brenda Williams
Registrar
Phone: (256) 372-5254
Email: brenda.williams@aamu.edu
Photo of
Michele Wesson
Administrative Assistant to the V.P.
Phone: (256) 372-5233
Email: michele.wesson@aamu.edu
Photo of
Dwayne Green
Director, Office of Admissions
Phone: (256) 372-4717
Email: dwayne.green@aamu.edu
Photo of
Micah Griffin
Director, Student Health & Counseling
Phone: (256) 372-5800
Email: micah.griffin@aamu.edu
Photo of
Karla Miller
Director, Office of Residence Life & Housing
Phone: (256) 372-5797
Email: karla.miller@aamu.edu
Photo of
Yvette Clayton
Director, Career Development Services
Phone: (256) 372-8182
Email: yvette.clayton@aamu.edu
Photo of
Diann Greer
Director, Office of Student Activities & Leadership Development
Phone: (256) 372-8094
Email: diann.greer@aamu.edu
Photo of
Willie Hayes
Director, Student Health & Wellness Center
Phone: (256) 372-7003
Email: willie.hayes@aamu.edu